

CLOK Annual General Meeting



7:30 p.m. on Tuesday 17th October 2023

Wilton Golf Club

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. A Minutes of the 2022 AGM
 - **B Matters Arising from previous minutes**
- 3. Chair Person's report
- 4. Membership report
- 5. Treasurer's report

Fees for 2024:

- Courses
- SI card hire
- CLOK membership
- Volunteer credits
- 6. Mapping report
- 7. Schools Development Officer's report
- 8. Club Development Officer's report
- 9. Extension of Club Development Officer project
- 10. CLOK participation in the organisation of the 2024 White Rose Weekend
- 11. Election of officers

Chair Person Caroline Mackenzie

Treasurer Richard Rigby
Secretary John Green

Committee members Peter Archer, Katherine Barlow, Ann Cranke, Becky King, Dave Murphy,

Rebecca Simpson, Joe Trigg, Anne Tynegate, Chris Wright

Voluntary Posts (Not elected) To be confirmed at the meeting

Independent Examiner Lorraine Batts
Child Welfare Officer Carolyn Rigby
Fixtures Secretary Joe Trigg

Officials Finder Caroline Mackenzie

Membership Secretary Dave Murphy

Press / Social Media David Aspin (Facebook)

Rebecca Simpson (other social media platforms)

Club Development (contract) [To be appointed by the CLOK Committee]

Schools Development Mark Davis **Equipment Officer** Marion Archer SI Equipment Officer Marion Archer CompassSport Cup Alan Cranke **Relay Entries** Alan Cranke **Summer Series** Joe Trigg **Autumn Series** Chris Wright **CLOK Kit Sales** Joan Selby **Tchimes Editor** [Vacant]

Webmaster Alastair Mackenzie

Club Leagues Ann Cranke

Access Officers Peter Archer, Caroline Mackenzie, Joan Selby, Paul Taylor

NEOA Representative Peter Archer
Map Librarian Paul Taylor

VOC / MapRunF Lead Administrator David Murphy, Mark Davis

12. Any Other Business